Apex Team


TONY STEWART
President/Owner 
​Credentials: 
MGPHO CMGV®
ASSE 6010 INSTALLER N.F.P.A. 99-2015
ASSE 6015 BULK SYSTEM INSTALLER
ASSE 6020 INSPECTOR N.F.P.A. 99-2015
ASSE 6030 VERIFIER N.F.P.A. 99-2015
ASSE 6035 BULK MEDICAL GAS SYSTEMS VERIFIER
ASSE 6050 INSTRUCTOR N.F.P.A. 99-2015
ASME IX BRAZER
MEMBER OF MGPHO 
MECHANICAL CONTRACTOR 
LOKRING CERTIFIED INSTALLER 
LOKRING CERTIFIED INSTRUCTOR

Tony@apexmedicalgas.com
 

 
CORKY BISHOP, PE
Director of Education 
Engineer/Verifier/Inspector 
MGPHO CMGV

​Credentials:
REGISTERED PROFESSIONAL ENGINEER
MGPHO CMGV® V-0088
ASSE 6010 MEDICAL GAS INSTALLER
ASSE 6020 MEDICAL GAS INSPECTOR
ASSE 6030 MEDICAL GAS VERIFIER
ASSE 6035 BULK MEDICAL GAS SYSTEMS VERIFIER
ASSE 6050 MEDICAL GAS INSTRUCTOR 

FORMER PRESIDENT OF MGPHO 
LICENSED MECHANICAL CONTRACTOR 
​Corky@apexmedicalgas.com

Paul Eagan 
​Medical Gas System Specialist 
​Credentials:
ASSE 6010 QUALIFIED BRAZER
ASSE 6020 MEDICAL GAS INSPECTOR
ASSE 6030 MEDICAL GAS VERIFIER

CERTIFIED LOKRING TECHNOLOGY INSTALLER
CERTIFIED LOKRING TECHNOLOGY INSTRUCTOR  
LICENSED MECHANICAL JOURNEYMAN 

​Paul@apexmedicalgas.com

BOBBY HENDERSON
​Technical Service Manager

​Credentials:
ASSE 6010 INSTALLER N.F.P.A. 99-2015
ASSE 6020 INSPECTOR N.F.P.A. 99-2015
ASSE 6030 VERIFIER N.F.P.A. 99-2015
LICENSED MEDICAL GAS INSTALLER (OKLAHOMA)
LOKRING CERTIFIED INSTALLER ​
​Bobby@apexmedicalgas.com

RAY CASEY
​Medical Gas Installer/Technician 

Credentials:
ASSE 6010 INSTALLER N.F.P.A. 99-2015
LICENSED MEDICAL GAS INSTALLER (OKLAHOMA)
LOKRING CERTIFIED INSTALLER
 

Ray@apexmedicalgas.com

 ​​

DAVID SKINNER
MEDICAL GAS VERIFIER/TECHNICIAN

Credentials:
MGPHO CMGV®
ASSE 6010 INSTALLER N.F.P.A. 99-2015
ASSE 6020 INSPECTOR N.F.P.A. 99-2015
ASSE 6030 VERIFIER N.F.P.A. 99-2015
ASSE 6035 BULK MEDICAL GAS SYSTEMS VERIFIER
LICENSED MEDICAL GAS INSTALLER (OKLAHOMA)
MEMBER OF MGPHO 
LOKRING CERTIFIED INSTALLER
David@apexmedicalgas.com