Apex Team


TONY STEWART
President
​Credentials: 
MGPHO CMGV® V-0162
ASSE 6010 INSTALLER 
ASSE 6015 BULK SYSTEM INSTALLER
ASSE 6020 INSPECTOR 
ASSE 6030 VERIFIER 
ASSE 6035 BULK MEDICAL GAS SYSTEMS VERIFIER
ASSE 6050 INSTRUCTOR 
ASME IX BRAZER
OKLAHOMA MECHANICAL CONTRACTOR - Lic #00150048

Tony@apexmedicalgas.com
 

 
CORKY BISHOP, PE
Director of Education 
Engineer/Verifier/Inspector 
MGPHO CMGV

​Credentials:
REGISTERED PROFESSIONAL ENGINEER
MGPHO CMGV® V-0088
ASSE 6010 MEDICAL GAS INSTALLER
ASSE 6020 MEDICAL GAS INSPECTOR
ASSE 6030 MEDICAL GAS VERIFIER
ASSE 6035 BULK MEDICAL GAS SYSTEMS VERIFIER
ASSE 6050 MEDICAL GAS INSTRUCTOR 

FORMER PRESIDENT OF MGPHO 
LICENSED MECHANICAL CONTRACTOR 
​Corky@apexmedicalgas.com

Paul Eagan 
​Medical Gas System Specialist 
​Credentials:
ASSE 6010 QUALIFIED BRAZER
ASSE 6030 MEDICAL GAS VERIFIER

LICENSED MECHANICAL JOURNEYMAN 
​Paul@apexmedicalgas.com

BOBBY HENDERSON
​Technical Service Manager

​Credentials:
ASSE 6010 INSTALLER 
ASSE 6020 INSPECTOR 
ASSE 6030 VERIFIER 
LICENSED MEDICAL GAS INSTALLER (OKLAHOMA)
​Bobby@apexmedicalgas.com

RAY CASEY
​Medical Gas Installer/Technician 

Credentials:
ASSE 6010 INSTALLER 
ASSE 6020 INSPECTOR 
ASSE 6040 MAINTENANCE 
LICENSED MEDICAL GAS INSTALLER (OKLAHOMA)
Ray@apexmedicalgas.com
 ​​

DAVID SKINNER
MEDICAL GAS VERIFIER/TECHNICIAN

Credentials:
MGPHO MEMBER 
ASSE 6010 INSTALLER 
ASSE 6020 INSPECTOR 
ASSE 6030 VERIFIER 
ASSE 6035 BULK MEDICAL GAS SYSTEMS VERIFIER
LICENSED MEDICAL GAS INSTALLER (OKLAHOMA)
 
David@apexmedicalgas.com